Process Circles!…

Yazy is back!

Previously when I was getting photos of processes, I went through for each project to present in my portfolio. When it came to be positioning them on a page it did not fit perfectly together and looked to busy. Therefore, to add some personality to my portfolio and because I really enjoy drawing, I decided to draw a process circle for each process page in my portfolio. I decided to draw illustrations because I personally enjoy drawing them and they are unique to my own style.

Initially I was going to write small comments beside the illustrations, explaining key processes of what I did. However, it looks to cluttered with the words, hence why I did it with small word notes that didn’t stand out too much.

I got amazing feedback on this idea and how I should continue this in the future!

Love Yazy xox

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started